Board Election at the LFTA General Assembly

The joint Ordinary General Assemblies of Aéro-Sport and LFTA were held again on site, after COVID caused electronic assemblies in 2020 and 2021.

The sitting boards were confirmed for the next period.

President: Frank Mack

Board Members: Eugène Elsen, Christophe Englebert, Bernard Frechen, Christian Klose, Olivier Krier, Reinhard Krommes, Marc Rasquin, Laurent Schneider.


Share this